All-Time Top 10 Contributors


Username Amount
judyisjudyjudy 100.00 USD
JAYZEEZEE 95.00 USD
FrozenEntity 85.00 USD
Shinerdrinker 80.00 USD
bplllh2a1 80.00 USD
zazu83 80.00 USD
p33taire1 64.00 USD
capahance 60.00 USD
ccffuk 60.00 USD
HomerJ1980 55.00 USD


Contributions

Username Amount Method Date
stangetz 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Fri Apr 22, 2022 12:34 am
mark233 10.00 USD Afile Premium Account Fri Apr 22, 2022 12:33 am
Bivlos 40.00 USD Afile Premium Account Fri Apr 22, 2022 12:31 am
-Deadly- 0.00 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral (Didn't count) Sun Apr 10, 2022 11:22 pm
chadzgrl 25.00 USD Afile Premium Account Sun Apr 10, 2022 10:52 pm
gina_rossetti 7.50 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Wed Mar 16, 2022 11:09 pm
Shinerdrinker 25.00 USD Afile Premium Account Wed Mar 02, 2022 3:52 am
wataina 12.00 USD Afile Premium Account Thu Feb 24, 2022 1:36 am
clarkwgriswald 25.00 USD Afile Premium Account Thu Feb 24, 2022 1:36 am
p33taire1 10.00 USD Afile Premium Account Fri Feb 18, 2022 12:48 am
edrosa48 10.00 USD Afile Premium Account Wed Feb 16, 2022 4:41 pm
edrosa48 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Wed Feb 16, 2022 4:27 pm
djvanrijn 7.50 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:15 pm
circusfreak 18.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Thu Feb 10, 2022 7:49 pm
judyisjudyjudy 75.00 USD Afile Premium Account (Reseller) Tue Feb 08, 2022 11:34 pm
Biff 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Tue Feb 08, 2022 5:57 pm
JAYZEEZEE 60.00 USD Afile Premium Account Sun Feb 06, 2022 3:29 pm
keepnpeace 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Fri Feb 04, 2022 11:43 pm
PhoenixWebTV 7.50 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Fri Feb 04, 2022 6:04 pm
zazu83 25.00 USD Afile Premium Account Wed Feb 02, 2022 10:08 pm
derrickhawkins 12.00 USD Afile Premium Account Tue Feb 01, 2022 10:18 pm
tyson010602 12.00 USD Afile Premium Account Sat Jan 29, 2022 6:00 pm
mark233 12.00 USD Afile Premium Account Sat Jan 29, 2022 6:00 pm
FrozenEntity 60.00 USD Afile Premium Account Fri Jan 28, 2022 7:55 pm
amjad osman 12.00 USD Afile Premium Account Fri Jan 28, 2022 7:54 pm
Chad6010 50.00 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Sun Jan 16, 2022 1:41 am
HomerJ1980 25.00 USD Afile Premium Account Sun Jan 16, 2022 1:37 am
youstop 50.00 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Sat Jan 15, 2022 12:09 pm
nabeel 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Fri Jan 14, 2022 9:50 pm
ramone011 40.00 USD Afile Premium Account Fri Jan 14, 2022 4:52 pm
jaedon 50.00 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Fri Jan 14, 2022 4:11 pm
p33taire1 12.00 USD Afile Premium Account Wed Jan 12, 2022 9:31 pm
RJL2007 35.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Mon Jan 10, 2022 10:26 am
PhoenixWebTV 7.50 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Sun Jan 02, 2022 9:53 pm
Newheart47 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Sat Jan 01, 2022 9:55 am
Ochiru 12.00 USD Afile Premium Account Sat Jan 01, 2022 3:20 am
andy79_ro 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Fri Dec 31, 2021 9:38 pm
djbstinglondon 12.00 USD Afile Premium [CC] Wed Dec 29, 2021 10:58 pm
vpmitchell 20.00 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Tue Dec 28, 2021 11:09 am
FIRE1 15.00 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Mon Dec 27, 2021 11:05 pm
merkutio 25.00 USD Rapidgator Premium Referral Mon Dec 27, 2021 10:49 pm
Pepezz 12.00 USD Afile Premium [CC] Sun Dec 26, 2021 7:30 pm
chuparon2 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Sun Dec 26, 2021 7:19 pm
stangetz 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Sun Dec 26, 2021 12:40 am
ajtarb 12.00 USD Afile Premium [CC] Fri Dec 24, 2021 10:16 pm
sibella 25.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Fri Dec 24, 2021 10:16 pm
virge 50.00 USD Amazon Gift Card Thu Dec 23, 2021 1:35 am
Wodewolf 12.00 USD Afile Premium [CC] Wed Dec 22, 2021 1:42 am
elbigvato 12.00 USD Afile Premium [CC] Wed Dec 22, 2021 12:16 am
ejdm99 12.00 USD Afile Premium Mon Dec 13, 2021 8:32 pm